‘Deceitful Decision’ My take on Fallout 3

Deceitful-Decision-A4man

This illustration is called ‘Deceitful Decision’ and is my take on Fallout 3. Its inspired by one of my most memorable gaming experiences. Destroy Megaton or save it? I remember my deceitful decision having disastrous consequences with a character I liked, I did on the other hand now own a swanky new apartment and a good view saluting farewell to Megaton. Kaboom!

Last year I come up with the idea for this illustration and threw it down in doodle form (see below). I spent a good amount of time creating this polished version last week, as its one of my favourite games I wanted to do it justice! Creating this has put me in the mood to pick up the game again. I believe the PC version has some great mods. Any recommendations to what ones?

Follow me on Tumblr or Twitter (@AdsTra) for regular updates on my work.

Visit A4man.com for more!

Fallout 3 doodle from last year:

Fallout3 A4man doodle

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 974 other followers

