Torchlight Terror.

Torchlight Terror. A4man

I keep coming back to this little gem of a game called Don’t Starve. The only problem is that I always die by making carless mistakes. Like running out of necessary ingredients before night fall to make a fire because I got sidetracked exploring or crafting. Many times have I got so far but died due to only having one torch available. On one game I had a chest that followed me, Chester, who carried a few of my items. He was pretty adorable for luggage!

So this is what I based my illustration on. That moment of panic when your torch starts to die out as you run around with Chester trying to quickly craft a fire.

A few of many sketches from when I created Torchlight Terror:

Torchlight Terror. A4man Sketches

A4man

Website: a4man.com

Twitter: @A4manArtist

Instagram: A4manArtist 

Tumblr: a4manartist

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

